ChamberFest Cleveland
7:30pm 7:30pm

ChamberFest Cleveland

  • Cleveland Institute of Music: Mixon Hall (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS


Non sà che sia dolore, Cantato No. 209 | Johannes Sebastian Bach

Selections from Játékok | György Kurtág

Reflections on the theme “B-A-C-H”  for String Quartet | Sofia Gubaidulina

Sonatina from Actus Tragicus, Cantata No. 106 | Johann Sebastian Bach/György Kurtág

Piano Trio in D Minor, Op. 49 | Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

View Event →